Bollywood Buzz

Zee Cine Awards 2013 Winners

The Zee Cine Awards 2013 finally came home to India instead of UK, Australia or Toronto. This year the award show was hosted inside Yash Raj Studios. The night was dazzling with biggest stars like Shahrukh Khan, Sridevi, Priyanka, Ranbir walking on the red carpet and putting up one great show.

The show will telecast on 20th Jan 2012 on ZEE TV along with here is an exclusive winner list of the award show;

Zee Cine Awards 2013 – Popular Category

Best Actor – Salman Khan (Dabangg 2)

Best Actress – Priyanka Chopra (Barfi)

Best Film – Barfi

Best Director – Anurag Basu (Barfi)

Zee Cine Awards 2013 – Critics Awards

Best Actor – Ranbir Kapoor (Barfi)

Best Actress – Vidya Balan (Kahaani)

Best Film – Kahaani

Best Director – Sujoy Ghosh (Kahaani)

Other Acting Awards

Best Actor (Male) in a Supporting Role – Nawazuddin Siddiqui (Talaash)

Best Actor (Female) in a Supporting Role – Anushka Sharma (Jab Tak Hai Jaan)

Best Actor in a Negative Role – Rishi Kapoor (Agneepath)

Best Actor in a Comic Role – Abhishek Bachchan (Bol Bachchan)

Best Director (Debut) – Gauri Shinde (English Vinglish)

Best Debut (Male) – Arjun Kapoor (Ishaqzaade), Ayushmann Khurrana (Vicky Donor)

Best Debut (Female)- Yami Gautam (Vicky Donor), Ileana D’Cruz (Barfi)

Music Awards

Best Music – Pritam (Cocktail)

Best Lyricist – Kausar Munir for Pareshaan (Ishaqzaade)

Best Playback Singer (Male) – Sonu Nigam (Abhi Mujh Main Kahi – Agneepath)

Best Playback Singer (Female) – Shreya Ghoshal (Saans – Jab Tak Hai Jaan)

Best Choreography – Ganesh Acharya (Chikni Chameli – Agneepath)

Best Background Score – Ajay-Atul (Agneepath)

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Best Singing Talent – Shalmali Kholgade (Pareshaan – Ishaqzaade)

Technical awards

Best Action – Rowdy Rathore

Best Action Director – Prabhu Deva (Rowdy Rathore)

Best Story – Sujoy Ghosh, Advaita Kala (Kahaani)

Best Screenplay – Anurag Basu (Barfi!)

Best Dialogue – Tigmanshu Dhulia, Sanjay Chauhan (Paan Singh Tomar)

Best Sound Design – Kunal Sharma (Gangs of Wasseypur)

Best Cinematography – Ravi Varman (Barfi!)

Best Editing – Namrata Rao (Kahaani)

Best Production Design – Rajat Poddar (Barfi!)

Other awards

International Icon Award (Male) – Shahrukh Khan

International Icon Award (Female) – Katrina Kaif

Song of the year – Radha (Student Of The Year)

Best Marketed Film – Ek Tha Tiger

Best Use of The Media – Salman Khan (Ek Tha Tiger and Dabangg 2)

Special Award for Films grossing 100 crores at the box office in 2012

Rohit Shetty (Singham), Kabir Khan (Ek Tha Tiger), Ashwini Dhir (Son Of Sardaar), Sajid Khan (Housefull 2), Karan Malhotra (Agneepath), Prabhudeva (Rowdy Rathore), Anurag Basu (Barfi!), Arbaaz Khan (Dabangg 2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *